Christmas Eve

It's a holiday hay, yea hay
Spending with you baby
I think that I am in love this Christmas, yeah
Just hanging stockings on the fireplace
You know that santa's coming to town
I'm the one who wants to take you on a sleigh, right... now

So today is all about you babe
The mistletoe can pull us closer
It's what i'm waiting for
It sorta feels like it's valentine's, valentine's

So in the top of your roof
Them sleigh bells is ringing
I'll be up all night with you
Them carols are singing
Japan to Peru, baby me and you
This christmas eve

Be my date this christmas eve
Be my holiday, my dream
Lay your head on me
I got you babe

Kissing underneath the tree
I don't need no presents girl
You're everything I need
Let me give you all of me, each year
Together on this christmas eve

You leave some cookies out,
I'ma eat 'em up
Nobody can see me but you
It's so magical

When we use imagination
We can fly to never neverland
The north pole, aint that cold
If you wanna go
I got you baby, girl

Be my date this christmas eve
Be my holiday, my dream
Lay your head on me
I got you babe

Kissing underneath the tree
I don't need no presents girl
You're everything I need
Let me give you all of me, each year
Together on this christmas eve
Be my, be my, christmas eve
Be be be, be my, be my, christmas christmas
Be be be... be my, be my, christmas eve
be be
I promise I won't do you wrong

Be my date this christmas eve
Be my holiday, my dream
Lay your head on me
I got you babe

Kissing underneath the tree
I don't need no presents girl
You're everything I need
Let me give you all of me, each year
Together on this christmas eve

Be my, be my, christmas eve
Be be be, be my, be my, christmas christmas
Be be be... be my, be my, christmas eve
be be

Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0