Twilight citat XD

”Forbidden to remember, terrified to forget.” bella nm
"The clouds I can handle, but I can’t fight an eclipse"  jake e
”I decided as long as I was going to hell. I might as well to do it throughly.” edward t
Edward – ”And so the lion fell in love with the lamb”
Bella – ”What a stupid lamb”
Edward ”What a sick, masochistic lion”
Some say the world would end in fire,
Some say in ice.
From what tasted of desire
I hold with those who favor fire.
But if i had to perich twice,
I think i know enough of hate,
To say that for destruction ice
Is also great
And would suffice.
Childhood is not from birth to a certain age and at a certain age the child is grown, and puts away childish things. Childhood is the kingdom where nobody dies.

Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0