All I want is you

Sittin' hereAll alone, watchin' the snow fallLookin' backAt the days, when we through them snowballsI can't believe, Im putting the tree up by myselfI need you, and nobody elseAnd Im sorry, if I pushed you awayCause i need you here and I want for you to know (oh)


And I dont careIf I dont get anything all I need is you here right nowAnd Im sorryIf I hurt youBut I know that all I want is you (this christmas x3)All I want is you (this christmas x3)All I want is you this christmas

And I never wanna do this aloneBaby I just need you to be hereHere through the holidays (yeah)I just wanna know If you feel the same wayCause Im lonely babyWant you to hold me babyAnd Im sorry, If I pushed you awayI just want you know I miss youAnd I want you to stay

And I dont careIf I dont get anything all I need is you here right nowAnd Im sorryIf I hurt youBut I know that all I want is you (this christmas x3)All I want is you (this christmas x3)All I want is you this christmas

Wrapping gifts without you babeIt's like mid December and there's no coldI can't do this on my ownI've changed my waysKeep running back and forth againI'm here to stay (yeah)

And I dont careIf I dont get anything all I need is you here right nowAnd Im sorryIf I hurt youBut I know that all I want is you (this christmas x3)All I want is you (this christmas x3)All I want is you this christmasAll I want is you this christmasAll I want is you this chrismas


Kommentarer
Haidi Jakobsson

Godnatt! Hoppas du haft en mysig första december ^^

2011-12-01 23:19:38
URL: http://haidisblog.se
simone

I want you to ;)

2011-12-02 08:32:23
URL: http://onlymeep.blogg.se/

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0